View Single Post
Old November 25, 2009, 10:08 AM   #26
Join Date: November 21, 2008
Location: Virginia
Posts: 88
# on one side?

Okay so a question on the "# on one side rule".
Whatever the state of number used, does it only apply to that one side or is it a mirror image for the other side too?
Example, if its a 4 point on one side rule, does that mean it needs to be at least a 8 pointer? Or as long as its at least 4 on one side then it can be 3, 2, or 1 on the other?

AJG is offline  
Page generated in 0.04957 seconds with 7 queries