View Single Post
Old October 22, 2009, 09:34 AM   #14
Junior member
Join Date: January 23, 2008
Location: MI
Posts: 1,398
There are three types of SOTs, importer (Class 1), manufacturer (Class 2), and dealer (Class 3). Any SOT can deal in NFA weapons so they are all NFA dealers.

A Class 1 SOT is an importer but may also deal in NFA weapons.

A Class 2 SOT is a manufacturer of NFA weapons, can also deal in them, and has very limited importation privileges.

A Class 3 SOT is a dealer and can only deal. They cannot import or manufacture.
freakshow10mm is offline  
Page generated in 0.03795 seconds with 7 queries