PDA

View Full Version : New member introduction........

bullseyekp
April 14, 2000, 01:53 PM
Hi everyone,

I spend quite a bit of time on the computer at work and I have been reading the forum for over a year. It is an outstanding source of information and ideas. Thanks to everyone for contributing. The "CompuServe Firearms Forum" post finally struck my nerve enough to post something so I guess I am hooked now.

Brief bio on myself: I'm a 21 year old college junior (economics). I have been shooting since I was three when I touched off my first round out of dad's Star PD. I am currently shooting IDPA and IPSC and spend a lot of free time reloading and shooting, reloading and shooting, running, tennis, etc. Other than that, I am studying and doing a lot of research right now.

If anyone on the forum is interested in shooting IDPA in Oklahoma City, send me email and I will get you all the info you need. I'm looking forward being a part of this forum. God Bless.

Be Safe and Shoot Straight!!

Miss Demeanors
April 14, 2000, 01:59 PM
Welcome aboard KP950KC (Whew I had to scroll down to get the name right :) )

------------------
Sandys' Homepage (http://www.angelfire.com/il2/imconverted/il2/imconverted/Default.htm)
RKBA forums (http://pub2.ezboard.com/fpsychotalkfirearmsandrkba)
We are as one as we all are the same fighting for one cause -Metallica

AF Shooter
April 14, 2000, 02:00 PM
KP95OKC,
Welcome to TFL. Pull up a chair! If yall' have any big IPSC shoots coming up in The City, post it in the competition forum. I might just make the trip up from TX.

DVC

------------------
Tom Whitman
SSgt, USAF

bestdefense357
April 14, 2000, 05:43 PM
KP95OKC, welcome to TFL. What are you studying in college? Robert
http://www.ocala4sale.com/bestdefense

Bud Helms
April 14, 2000, 05:59 PM
Welcome, KP950KC.

4V50 Gary
April 14, 2000, 06:02 PM