The Firing Line Forums

Go Back   The Firing Line Forums > Hogan's Alley > Handguns: The Revolver Forum

Thread Tools Search this Thread
Old September 10, 2010, 07:28 PM   #1
Junior Member
Join Date: September 10, 2010
Location: Texas
Posts: 2
Scope or no scope

Can i put a scope on a .357 mag. new model black hawk
Buckhunter8535 is offline  
Old September 10, 2010, 07:31 PM   #2
Senior Member
Join Date: January 23, 2006
Location: GA
Posts: 1,781
Sure. Some have mounts already machined in, or you can get a mount.
zoomie is offline  
Old September 10, 2010, 08:02 PM   #3
41 Magnum
Join Date: August 31, 2010
Location: Central Pa.
Posts: 31
Yes you can.

I have gotten smarter as I've aged, . . . . . . . . No, Really !!!
41 Magnum is offline  

357 magnum , scope help

Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump

All times are GMT -5. The time now is 05:12 AM.

Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.7
Copyright ©2000 - 2016, vBulletin Solutions, Inc.
This site and contents, including all posts, Copyright © 1998-2016 S.W.A.T. Magazine
Copyright Complaints: Please direct DMCA Takedown Notices to the registered agent:
Contact Us
Page generated in 0.04875 seconds with 9 queries