![]() |
|
|
#1 |
|
Senior Member
Join Date: December 5, 2009
Location: Arkansas
Posts: 335
|
gunbidder.com
has anyone had any experience with this gunbidder.com auction. looks too good to be true. I read the fine print, but I know me, I always miss the high points on how something like this works. me and a friend at work are curious about this. any and all help always appreciated, thanks ahead of time.
![]()
|
|
|
|
|
#2 |
|
Senior Member
Join Date: February 8, 2008
Location: Castle Rock, CO
Posts: 1,740
|
Is that one of those penny bid places?
In which case, you buy bids, and if you bid on something and lose, you are still out those bids. Feels like a scam, but I think one of their reps posted here previously? |
|
|
|
|
#3 |
|
Senior Member
Join Date: December 4, 2010
Location: st paul mn
Posts: 190
|
i went to gunbidder.com and it seems more like its just an ebay search tool.. all i got to was ebay auctions
|
|
|
|
|
#4 |
|
Senior Member
Join Date: December 5, 2009
Location: Arkansas
Posts: 335
|
thanks guys. I'm going to call bud's tomorrow and check this out alittle more.
|
|
|
|
|
#5 |
|
Senior Member
Join Date: November 7, 2008
Posts: 143
|
Are you referring to gunbidder or gunbiddLer? Also, what does Buds have to do with it?
Sent from my ADR6425LVW using Tapatalk 2 |
|
|
|
|
#6 |
|
Senior Member
Join Date: October 28, 2012
Location: central Ohio
Posts: 255
|
^^ Curious as well...
|
|
|
|
|
#7 |
|
Junior Member
Join Date: September 26, 2002
Posts: 9
|
I think the OP may be referring to bidgunner.com. Buds apparently is the supplier for bidgunner.
gunbidder.com is not related to bidgunner.com |
|
|
![]() |
| Thread Tools | |
|
|