Tom Servo Dealers are required to file a report (Form 3310.4) if a buyer purchases two or more handguns in a five-day period.
The report applies only to handguns, not rifles or shotguns.
Dealers in Texas, New Mexico, Arizona and California are required by ATF to report the sale "at one time or during five consecutive business days, two or more semi-automatic rifles larger than .22 caliber (including .223/5.56 caliber) with the ability to accept a detachable magazine."
We use a Form 3310.12 http://www.atf.gov/forms/download/atf-f-3310-12.pdf
Need a FFL in Dallas/Plano/Allen/Frisco/McKinney ? Just EMAIL me. $20 transfers ($10 for CHL, active military,police,fire or schoolteachers)
Plano, Texas...........the Gun Nut Capitol of Gun Culture, USA https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=pELwCqz2JfE