View Single Post
Old April 9, 2009, 05:51 PM   #14
gb_in_ga
Senior Member
 
Join Date: February 15, 2005
Location: Wylie, Tx
Posts: 3,027
In my CHL class here in Tx the instructor put it this way:

If it is a single, unarmed attacker you may not draw.

If it is a single, armed attacker you may draw.

If it is multiple attackers, armed nor not, you may draw.

FWIW, the rules for drawing and the rules for firing are one and the same.
__________________
COME AND TAKE IT
http://www.tamu.edu/ccbn/dewitt/batgon.htm
Formerly lived in Ga, but now I'm back in Tx!
gb_in_ga is offline  
 
Page generated in 0.05057 seconds with 7 queries