View Single Post
Old June 1, 2000, 10:02 PM   #9
Dennis
Staff Emeritus
 
Join Date: November 23, 1998
Location: a small forest in Texas
Posts: 7,075
Ok, Smart One, you get the hat.

BUT you NOW must comply with the rules! (heh, heh, heh.)

Rule #1: You MUST use the proper title! ["Grand Hoompapa" indeed! (snort!)]
The correct title is:

Imperial Potentate!

(with apologies to Ray Stevens!)

Rule #2: When you wear the Imperial Potentate Hat, that's ALL you wear!
Got it? Nothing else!!!! JUST THE HAT!!!

BTW, I'm sending it (heh, heh, heh) UPS!
COD!!!

(I can't wait to see who wears the hat in that family!!! )

("How'd you get that big Harley UP on that diving board???")
Dennis is offline  
 
Page generated in 0.04713 seconds with 7 queries