View Single Post
Old October 13, 2006, 10:00 AM   #2
BlackOpsSec
Junior Member
 
Join Date: February 15, 2006
Posts: 12
btw, here is contact info that i googled.

Contact info for Costco:

https://www.costco.com/CustomerServi....aspx?secure=1

James Sinegal, CEO
Costco Wholesale Corporation
999 Lake Drive
Issaquah, WA 98027
Email: jsinegal@costco.com
Tel: 800-774-2678 (and Press 6) or 425-313-8163
Fax: 425-313-8103

Karen Paulsell
Administrative Assistant to Jim Sinegal
Direct phone: 425-313-8565
Fax: 425-313-8103
Email: kpaulsell@costco.com

Muriel Cooper
Community Relations & Administration
Tel: 425-313-6182
Email: MCooper@costco.com

Sharon Rugh
Executive Assistant to Richard Galanti
Direct phone: 425-313-8256
Fax: 425-313-6593
Email: srugh@costco.com

Richard Galanti
Chief Financial Officer
Direct phone: as of yet unknown
Email: rgalanti@costco.com

customerservice@costco.com

investor@costco.com

Membership / Marketing
Stephanie Bradley
Phone: (425) 313-2926
Email: sabradley@costco.com
BlackOpsSec is offline  
 
Page generated in 0.04569 seconds with 7 queries