PDA

View Full Version : sig sights ?


kidcoltoutlaw
July 16, 2001, 09:21 PM
what would have to be done to put sig p229 sport sights on a sig p229.love the sport sights click adjustable and they work.

George Stringer
July 17, 2001, 06:29 AM
Keith, I don't know as I've never done it but you might contact Sig and ask. It could be as simple as just changing them out. Then again it might require a different dovetail. George

kidcoltoutlaw
July 17, 2001, 07:29 AM
thanks i dont have a p229 but if i could put those sights on it i think i would have to have one .