PDA

View Full Version : Using a Scanner to post Pictures?


Jamie Young
June 11, 2001, 10:29 PM
I scanned a few pictures from a TFL Shoot here in PA yesterday and I'm having trouble posting it. When I click on browse it finds the file and then I click on submit thread and it says "Transfering Files 1 2"............. and stop? I shot a 4 shot 1 MOA group with my FAL and 2 3 shot 2 MOA with my Mini 14 and I need to shove it down a few peoples throats :D I got witnesses too!

TheBluesMan
June 12, 2001, 07:17 AM
Try uploading only one pic at a time.

Rich Lucibella
June 12, 2001, 08:46 AM
There's a size limit on the attachments: 102,400 bytes
Rich