PDA

View Full Version : List of Retailers, Auction Houses, Classifieds, etc.


johnwilliamson062
January 21, 2009, 02:15 PM
Note - the following list is not an endorsement of nor an advertisement for any of the various businesses. It is only meant to be a handy reference for the exclusive use of our members.

Anyone is welcome to add to the list by posting a link. Please indicate what type of business it is, i.e., classified, retailer, auction, etc.

Auction Houses:
Auction Arms (http://www.auctionarms.com/)
Gunbroker (gunbroker.com)
Guns America (http://www.gunsamerica.com/)



Brokers:
Summit Gun Broker (http://www.summitgunbroker.com/)



Classifieds:
Allow local search (Like Craigslist):
Guns America:Go Local (http://www.gunsamerica.com/GoLocal.htm/)
iGunTrade (Florida) (http://www.iguntrade.com)
Swap Giant (http://www.swapgiant.com/)
Texas Gun Trader (http://www.texasguntrader.com/)
Virginia Gun Trader (http://www.vaguntrader.com/)

National Only:
E-Gun (http://www.e-gun.net)
Arms Dealer (http://www.armsdealer.net)
Sturmgewehr (http://www.sturmgewehr.com/)


Firearms Manufacturers:
Browning (http://www.browning.com)
Cimarron (http://www.cimarron-firearms.com)
Cooper Firearms (http://www.cooperfirearms.com/)
CZ USA (http://www.cz-usa.com/)
Famars (http://famars.com/)
Gibbs Rifle (http://www.gibbsrifle.com/)
Glock (http://www.glock.com)
Ruger (http://www.ruger.com)
Sako (http://www.sako.fi)
Savage Arms (http://www.savagearms.com/)
Smith&Wesson (http://www.smith-wesson.com)
Springfield Armory (http://www.springfield-armory.com)
Weatherby (http://www.weatherby.com)


Ammunition vendors:
Alabama Ammo (http://www.alabamaammo.com/)
Ammoman (http://www.ammoman.com/)
Ammospy (http://www.ammospy.net/)
Ammunition To Go (http://ammunitiontogo.com/)
Georgia Arms (http://www.georgia-arms.com)
The American Marksman (http://www.theamericanmarksman.com)
The Ammo Broker (https://www.theammobroker.com/)
Zero Bullets (http://rozedist.com)


Holsters:
5 Shot Leather (http://www.5shotleather.com/)
Aker (http://www.akerleather.com/)
Alessi Leather (http://www.alessileather.com/)
Andrews Custom Leather (http://www.andrewsleather.com/)
Bearclaw Holsters (http://www.bearclawholsters.com/)
Bedside Defender (http://www.bedsidedefender.com/)
Bell Charter Oak Holsters (http://www.bellcharteroakholsters.com/)
Bianchi (http://www.bianchi-intl.com/)
Blackhawk (http://www.blackhawk.com )
Black Hills Leather (http://www.bhlstore.com/)
Blade-Tech (http://blade-tech.com/)
Brigade Gunleather (http://www.brigadegunleather.com/)
Brommeland Gunleather (http://www.brommelandgunleather.com/)
Camping Survival (http://www.campingsurvival.com/ind.html )
C Rusty Sherrick Custom Leather Works (http://www.c-rusty.com/pages/home.html )
Comp-Tac (http://www.comp-tac.com/)
Crossbreed Holsters (http://www.crossbreedholsters.com)
Del Fatti (http://www.delfatti.com/)
Desantis Gunhide (http://www.desantisholster.com/)
Dillon Precision (http://dillonprecision.com/)
Don Hume (http://www.donhume.com/)
El Paso Saddlery (http://www.epsaddlery.com/)
Fist Inc. (http://www.fist-inc.com/)
Fobus Holsters and Pouches (http://www.fobusholster.com/)
G-Code Holsters and Accessories (http://www.tacticalholsters.com/)
Galco Gunleather (http://www.galcogunleather.com/)
Garrity’s Gunleather (http://garritysgunleather.com/)
Garrett Industries (http://www.giholsters.com/)
Gould & Goodrich (http://www.gouldusa.com/)
Grandfather Oak (http://www.grandfatheroak.com/)
Haugen Handgun Leather (http://www.haugenhandgunleather.com/)
H.B.E. Specialty Leatherworks (http://www.hbeleatherworks.com/)
Hedley Holsters (http://hedleyholsters.com/)
High Noon Holsters (http://www.highnoonholsters.com/)
Hillsman Holster Co. (http://www.hillsmanholster.com/)
Hoffners (http://www.hoffners.com)
Horseshoe Leather Products (http://www.holsters.org/index.htm)
J. W. O’Rourke Leather Products (http://www.gun-holsters.com/)
Jagwear Concealment Holsters (http://www.jagwear.com/)
Just Holster It (http://www.justholsterit.com)
K.L. Null Holsters (http://www.klnullholsters.com/)
Kirkpatrick Leather Company (http://www.kirkpatrickleather.com/)
Kramer Handgun Leather (http://www.kramerleather.com/)
LHS Holsters (http://www.shop.lhsholsters.com/)
Lightning Arms Sports (http://www.lightningarms.com/)
Milt Sparks Holsters (http://www.miltsparks.com/)
Mitch Rosen Gunleather (http://www.mitchrosen.com/)
Natchez Shooters Supplies (http://www.natchezss.com/)
A.E. Nelson Leather Company (http://www.nelsonleather.com/)
RKBA Holsters (http://www.rkbaholsters.com/index.htm/)
RM Holsters (http://www.rmholsters.com/)
Safariland (http://www.safariland.com/)
SHADO Fine Gunleather (http://www.shado.com/)
Sidearmor Tactical Systems (http://www.sidearmor.com/)
Simply Rugged Holsters (http://www.simplyrugged.com/)
SmartCarry (http://www.smartcarry.com/)
Sunrise Leather (http://www.sunriseleather.com/)
The Beltman Bullhide Gunbelts (http://www.thebeltman.net/)
Ted Blocker Holsters (http://www.tedblockerholsters.com/)
Tauris Holsters LLC (http://www.taurisholsters.com/)
TSC Holsters (http://www.threatsolutions.com/)
Tommy's Gun Pack (http://www.tommysgunpack.com/)
Tucker Gun Leather (http://www.tuckergunleather.com/)
UBG Holsters (http://www.ubgholsters.com/)
Uncle Mike's (http://www.uncle-mikes.com/)
Wilderness Tactical Products (http://www.thewilderness.com/)
Woolfe Gunleather (http://www.woolfegunleather.com/)
http://americanprideleather.com/

Gun Stocks:
Boyds Gunstocks (www.boydsgunstocks.com)



Parts, etc.:
AA-OK (AK parts) (http://www.aa-ok.com/)
Ak Parts (http://www.akparts.com/)
Apex Gun Parts (https://www.apexgunparts.com/)
Brownells (http://www.brownells.com/)
Cope's Distributing, Inc. (http://www.copesdistributing.net/)
dph Arms (http://www.dpharms.com/)
K-Var Corp. (http://www.k-var.com/shop/)
Numrich (E-Gunparts) (http://www.gunpartscorp.com/)
Parts4AK47 (http://www.parts4ak47.com/)
PolyTech Parts (http://www.polytechparts.com/)
SKSMan (http://www.sksman.com/)



Reloading vendors:

General:
Ballistic Products (http://www.ballisticproducts.com/)
Black Hills Shooters Supply (http://www.bhshooters.com/)
Bruno Shooters Supply (http://www.brunoshooters.com/)
Buffalo Arms (http://www.buffaloarms.com/)
Champion Shooters Supply (http://www.championshooters.com/)
Clark Custom Guns (http://www.clarkcustomguns.com/)
Custom Reloads (http://www.customreloads.com/)
Delta Guns (http://www.Deltaguns.com)
Dillon Precision (http://www.dillonprecision.com/)
FM Reloading Equipment (http://www.fmreloading.com/)
Gamaliel Shooting Supply (http://www.gamaliel.com/)
Bartlett - GI Brass Reloading Supplies (http://www.gibrass.com/)
Graf and Sons (http://www.grafs.com/)
Huntingtons (http://www.huntingtons.com/store/)
Lee Precision (http://www.leeprecision.com/)
Midsouth Shooters Supply (http://www.midsouthshooterssupply.com/)
Midway USA (http://www.midwayusa.com/)
Natchez Shooters Supply (http://www.natchezss.com/)
NECO (http://www.neconos.com/)
Precision Reloading (http://www.precisionreloading.com/)
Reloading Central (http://www.reloadingcentral.com/)
Rocky Mountain Shooters Supply (http://www.rmss.com/)
Sinclair International (http://www.sinclairintl.com/)
Southern Belle Brass (http://www.southernbellebrass.com/)
Starline Brass (http://www.starlinebrass.com/)
TNT Reloading (http://www.tntreloading.com/)
Top Brass Reloading Supply (http://www.topbrassreloading.com)
Wholesale Hunter (http://www.wholesalehunter.com/)
Wideners (http://www.wideners.com/)
Z-Hat Custom (http://www.z-hat.com/catalog/)


Bullet manufacturers:
Barnes Bullets (http://www.barnesbullets.com/)
Beartooth Bullets (http://www.beartoothbullets.com/)
Berger Bullets (http://www.bergerbullets.com/)
Berry's Mfg. (http://www.berrysmfg.com/)
Cast Performance (Grizzly Cartridge) (http://www.castperformance.com/)
Hornady (http://www.hornady.com/)
J and D Components (http://www.jdcomponents.com/)
Laser-Cast Bullets (Oregon Trail) (http://www.laser-cast.com/)
Leadheads Bullets (http://www.proshootpro.com/)
Magnus Bullets (http://www.magnusbullets.com/)
Mastercast (http://www.mastercast.net/)
Montana Gold Bullets (http://www.montanagoldbullet.com/)
NEI Handtools (Bullet Moulds) (http://www.neihandtools.com/)
Nosler (http://www.nosler.com/)
Precision Bullets (http://www.precisionbullets.com/)
Rainier Ballistics (http://www.rainierballistics.com/)
Sierra Bullets (http://www.sierrabullets.com/)
Speer Bullets (http://www.speer-bullets.com/)
TopBrass Bullets (http://www.scharch.com/r-bullets.htm)


Powder sellers:
Powder Valley. Inc. (http://powdervalleyinc.com/)

Powder Manufacturers and Reloading Data:

Accurate (http://www.accuratepowder.com/)
Alliant (http://www.alliantpowder.com/)
Hodgdon (http://hodgdon.com/index.html)
IMR (http://www.imrpowder.com/)
Norma (http://www.norma.cc/en/Ammunition-Academy/Loading-Data/)
Ramshot (http://www.ramshot.com/)
Vihtavuori (http://www.lapua.com/en/products/reloading/vihtavuori-powders)
Winchester (http://www.wwpowder.com/)


Used brass:
Cheyenne Brass, Inc. (http://www.cheyennebrass.com/)
Once-Fired-Brass (http://www.once-fired-brass.com/)


Die / press manufacturers:
Dillon Precision (http://www.dillonprecision.com/)
Forster Products (http://www.forsterproducts.com/)
Hornady (http://www.hornady.com/)
Lee Precision (http://www.leeprecision.com/)
L.E. Wilson, Inc. (http://lewilson.com/)
Lyman (http://www.lymanproducts.com/lyman/main/)
MEC Shooting Sports (http://www.mecshootingsports.com/)
Neil Jones Custom Products (http://www.neiljones.com/)
RCBS (http://www.rcbs.com/)
Redding Reloading Equipment (http://www.redding-reloading.com/)



Retailers - General:
Aim Surplus (http://www.aimsurplus.com/)
Benchrest Central (http://benchrest.com/)
Brownell's (http://www.brownells.com/)
Bud's Gun Shop (www.budsgunshop.com)
Cheaper Than Dirt (http://www.cabelas.com/]Cabela's[/URL]
Firearms Training:[/b]
Action Target Academy (http://www.actiontarget.com/shooting-academy)
The Appleseed Project (http://www.appleseedinfo.org/)
GuardAmerican (http://www.guardamerican.com/)
National Carry Academy (www.NationalCarryAcademy.com)
Virginia Gun Class (http://www.virginiagunclass.com/)


Miscellaneous:
Action Target (http://www.actiontarget.com/) Action targets, range products, etc.
[url]www.AmericanGunWorks.com (Glock parts, AR500 Steel targets, Lone Wolf Dealer)
http://www.thebeltman.net (belts)
http://www.beezcombatsystems.com/ (tactical gear, body armor accessories, carrying solutions)
http://www.boonetrading.com/ (grips, grip material)
http://www.centerfiresystems.com/
http://www.collectorsfirearms.com/index.html
http://www.coronadoleather.com
http://www.empirearms.com/ (Curio and Relics)
http://www.fordsguns.com/
http://www.jastroarmory.com/ (Non-firing replica firearms)
http://www.outdoormarksman.com/
http://www.radarcarve.net (Gunstock carving duplicators)
www.sunflowerammo.com
http://www.tacticaltechnologystore.com (Various accessories)
http://www.viridiangreenlaser.com
http://www.whittakerguns.com/
www.MHTConline.com (ammo boxes and reloading gear)
http://www.buy-pepper-spray-today.com/Pepper-Spray-Gun-p/8040x.htm Pepper Spray
http://www.dullescasecenter.com Gun Cases